final garden plans

Life is crazy.  There are not enough hours in a day to get everything done.  It must be spring here in the northern hemisphere and I could not be happier.  Now is the time to start playing in the dirt and watch for signs of new growth.  It is rejuvenating, if not a bit hectic.

To help mitigate the stress of getting all your ducks in a row and preparing for a long, bountiful growing season, it is best to draw up a plan.  It makes life easier.  It gives you something to reference later and can be used as a tool for learning from successes and failures.

My plan for this year is only about 85% done, but if I plan everything completely, I know it will just be changed later.  At least it is a good place to start!

Garden Plan 2016 1Garden Plant 2016 2Garden Plan 2016 3Garden Plan 2016 4 (front

 

Published by thesunshineisours

Hi there! I'm Catrina. I'm a too analytical, door-holding, garden-obsessed, food-loving, sarcastic agricultural genius in training. I cry too much, laugh out loud when I probably shouldn't and hope to make the world a better place by improving our relationship with food.

2 thoughts on “final garden plans

Leave a comment