spring flowers IV

One of these things is not like the others…

But, it still belongs.

WP_20150418_11_24_17_Pro

I really like how one of the centers is yellow and one is black.

Variety is the spice of life.

WP_20150418_11_24_52_Pro

A Mystery Bee Friendly Flower

WP_20150418_11_27_41_Pro

And then there are these little periwinkle gems…

WP_20150418_11_27_33_Pro

Plus, the brick border lining little purple wonders

WP_20150418_18_12_11_Pro

I continue to really enjoy spring in the garden.

I hope summer is filled with the same surprises.

Plus, vegetables, fruits and herbs.

Oh my.

2 thoughts on “spring flowers IV

  1. Hi! I am very much “digging” your blogs and have learned a lot of helpful gardening tips! I visited Wiesbaden about 10 years ago and I am really enjoying reading about your adventures in Germany (and Poland). Thanks for following me and I look forward to seeing more of your entries!

Leave a Reply

