spring flowers III (plus a rainbow)

I just can’t stop taking pictures of plants.

I love the color, the form and the genetic coding for self-sufficiency.

fotor_(21)

“I want my words to illuminate like the sun, as I give my daily lecture on photosynthesis to my houseplants.”

Jarod Kintz

fotor_(22)Flowers will not grow if the stem does not allow.

– Nayreil

fotor_(24)

A dried plant is nothing but a sign to plant a new one.

Priyansh Shah

fotor_WP_20150404_09_00_09_Pro(4)
Even if I knew tomorrow the world would go to pieces, I would still plant my apple tree.

Martin Luther King Jr.

fotor_WP_20150404_09_00_09_Pro(7)

In nature there is no death, only reshuffling of atoms.

G.J.

fotor_(26)

Deep in their roots, all flowers keep light.

Theodore Roethke

fotor_WP_20150404_13_49_41_Pro(1)

Rainbows are nice too.

This one was over Treptow Park in Berlin, Germany.

fotor_(27)

Dare to love yourself as if you were a rainbow with gold at both ends.

Aberjhani

fotor_(28)

Leave a Reply

